CEI Announces 2017 Scholarship Winners

Conewago Enterprise Charitable Foundation Announced 2017 College Scholarship Award Winners


Conewago is committed to giving back to the communities where our employees live and work. One way we accomplish this is through our annual college scholarships. Since 2007 we have awarded up to five college scholarships to students in our communities who show great academic promise, superior character and a demonstrated financial need to enable them to pursue their college career. We recently selected our scholarship recipients for 2017. Pictured with Holly Staub and Don Smith, Jr. are from left to right:

Alexander Pratt – Gettysburg HS – Penn State University – Mechanical Engineering

Maria Drawbaugh – Hanover HS – Temple University – Civil Engineering

Breanna Rorrer – New Oxford HS – Mount Saint Marys – Accounting

Daniel Mack – New Oxford HS – Wilkes University – Electrical Engineering

(not pictured) Trevor Grim – Bermudian Springs HS – Penn State University – Civil Engineering

2017 GroupScholarshipwinners